Summer Hours

We will be CLOSED for Memorial Day on Monday, May 30th. This includes our resale shops, donation center, and office. Our campus will reopen Tuesday, May 31st.

Starting after Memorial Day our office hours will be M-Th, 9am-4pm and Friday, 9am-12pm.

Our resale shops and donation hours will stay the same: Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm and Saturdays, 10am-3pm.

Our Staff

Directors

Jodi Cole Meyer

Executive Director
jodicm@lovewm.org

Carly Young

Executive Assistant/HR
carlyy@lovewm.org

Tom Hyde

Director of Operations
Tomh@lovewm.org

Katie Hafler

Director of Resale
Katieh@lovewm.org

Lindsey Hicks

Director of Development
Lindseyh@lovewm.org

Melissa Clay

Director of Relational Ministries
Melissac@lovewm.org

Our Team

Brittany Fashingbauer

Outback Manager
Brittanyf@lovewm.org

Cindy Jarvis

Relational Ministry Coordinator
cindyj@lovewm.org

Cindy Pontier

Resale Assistant Manager

cindyp@lovewm.org

Elizabeth Bolland

Communications Coordinator
Elizabethb@lovewm.org

Jennifer Engels

Julia Gillespie

Food Pantry Coordinator
Juliag@lovewm.org

Karen Van Rhee

Resale Assistant Manager
Karenv@lovewm.org

Kel Wabeke

Resale Assistant Manager

Kenneth Rasmussen

Outback Warehouse Assistant Manager kennethr@lovewm.org

Laura VanderPloeg

Life Skills Program Coordinator
Laurav@lovewm.org

Leah Proudfit

Resale Assistant Manager
Leahp@lovewm.org

Patrick McAvoy

Outback Warehouse
Patrickm@lovewm.org

Sierra Albus

Grandville Shop Manage sierraa@lovewm.org

Tarah Painter

Connection Center Coordinator
Tarahp@lovewm.org

Tiffany Louzon

Treasures Manager
Tiffanyl@lovewm.org

Tracy Velasquez

Resale Assistant Manager
Tracyv@lovewm.org

Wendy Dreese

Life Skills Program Leader
Wendyd@lovewm.org